midnightfalo.blogg.se

Diablo 3 ps4 bot
Diablo 3 ps4 bot




diablo 3 ps4 bot

Some notes - the moderation team is the team that you need to get the information to.

diablo 3 ps4 bot

The first tech ended up putting me on mute and hung up on me.Ģnd call - answered and immediately hung up.ģrd call - answered and immediately hung up.Ĥth call - finally got through to someone but after explaining the issue, he cannot help me. I had a fun day with Sony Playstation support yesterday. The presence of save wizard, and a simple application of occam’s razor would show that they are using save wizard, and thus cheating, and thus breaking the PSN TOS. So, whilst yes, it is mathematically possible for it to happen, it’s probably trillions to one. This will increase the odds of getting identical secondary stats… For all 13 items? Rinse and repeat for secondary stats…combining primary & secondary stats into the probability calculation? There are a much larger pool of secondary stats than primary stats for most gear. Now with 4 primary stats and 2 secondary stats - the odds of getting all 4 primary stats identical, for all 13 item slots? My math isn’t strong enough to work it out, but I’d say it’s probably 2^4 (1/16) - that’s per item and for primary stats. Getting all 13 item slots primal? By my maths (and I suck at probability btw, it’s One branch of math that I don’t seem to be able to wrap my head around). So, getting a primal for your build is roughly 1/9000.

diablo 3 ps4 bot

So, getting an item for your build is roughly 13/200 or 6%. let’s look at this logically.Įach build requires 13 items out of around 200 odd legendary items that can drop. Sure Blizzard could simply ban them but how does Blizzard prove they cheated? Because whilst the odds are near impossible they still could have gotten the same gear.






Diablo 3 ps4 bot